Bodnar B

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Very good equipment !!! I'm glad I got the auto feed with the safety bar on the edge of the feed chute.. I have an old tractor and it runs it fine and at a year of use now still no problems it was a good choice for me.

Don M

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

An incredible piece of equipment. We had an ice storm at the end of 2019 and that was the reason for getting the chipper. We had a lot of pine branches fall that could not be handled by our old chipped/shredder. My wife suggested a chipper for Christmas. Winner! I've been chipping fallen branches and autumn olive which grows fiercely in our area.

Peter B

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Owned the WC68 chipper for three years. It’s saved me a ton of money on cleanup costs for my 4.5ac woodland property. Each spring, I have to clean up broken trees, downed limbs etc. this chipper is reliable, easy to maintain. I get one year of use from one set of blades and the blades are easily sharpened at my local saw shop. Highly recommended.

Jeff H

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

This unit is fantastic, pretty well eats anything you feed it. The only complaint I would have is that the teeth on the feed roller are not aggressive enough, sometimes it's hard to get a larger limb started, other than that it is perfect for me.

Glenmary H

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

It has perform well on large items however on smaller twigs it tends to jam.

Jeffrey W

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

I have made good use of my chipper! I bought 10 acres of a bunch of saplings…Papa would say ’it’s gone to seed’. This WC68 is helping me get it sorted. North Georgia, USA

Matthew R

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Stronger than I expected.

Joel S

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Strong unit, actually chips up the big stuff better than the little stuff. Deserving of 5 stars if the chute didn't clog regularly when running smaller branches .

David S

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Really like my WC68 and is a great way to clean up the saplings and branches from areas I’ve cleared in the woods or from downed trees. Works great with my 40 ho John Deere 990!

Joshua W

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2022

0002353

Awesome piece of equipment. Would buy again.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 319.